Welcome To My Supernatural World

Standard

I am an Indian woman who has experiences that are divine, and some that are what you would call VERY supernatural.  I am a gift woman, who is a prophetess.  Father Creator speaks through me, and He has gifted me with great insight.  He has also spent the last 6 years with me teaching me of His ways and of the many secrets of the universe. You must be asking yourself, ‘Why her.’  Will I ask that question every day.  I don’t know the answer.  I tell Father all of the time that I am a simple woman (an ex-realestate agent who was greatly affected by the market crash like everyone else.), who has fallen and needed help recovering. It was this time of loss in my life when I reached for Father Creator for guidance and for discernment.  It was immediate, the attacks from the demons.  I was not moved to fear, as you would expect, as I WOULD HAVE EXPECTED, but no.  I sat fearless the first time I was beaten by the demon when I was praying.  He/they would beat my head causing my head to be forced to the right and to the left, not feeling much pain in the attack, and not feeling the blunt force trauma, but my head would react as each blow struck me.  I refused to stop praying and there I would fix myself steadfast in prayer completely unaffected by their attacks and unmovable in my devotion to my time with Father.   It wasn’t long after the first attack when the darkness and it’s unmistakable negative charges in the area made its debut.  It started in my bedroom and moved in like a cloud, hovering over me like a mist of sorrow, fear, and anger.  I lifted my hand up into the dark cloud and I could feel its anger and horror touch the skin on my hand.  I was sickened by the feeling, but still unafraid.  I commanded the dark force to leave in the name of Christ.  I then went to my box of herbs.  I searched for my white sage and abalone shell.  I lit the small bundle and blew out the flame.  It’s smoke was welcomed by my senses.  I then went through my home starting with the front door.  I made the sign of the cross and each entrance and every window including all closets in my cleansing.  I went clockwise throughout my home and said my prayers in my spirit language.  The cloud of evil left my presence, but not for long.

Leave a comment