Learn to Make God Laugh

Standard

Today and always, Christ has been there to save me. For those of you who know of me and of my history, you know how important that is to me. I have felt the breath of death on my soul in my fight against the dark forces. The breath was nowhere near strong enough to consume me, for Christ was there with me, always. My spiritual journey with Christ is something that is not only enjoyed, but needed. My soul needs Him close to me. When He pulls gently away, I cry. He is the beat in my heart and I need to be in a state of never-ending prayer. Not a moment goes by in my day when I don’t include Father Creator/Christ. He is my best friend and my closest confidant. He speaks to me all day long. I love that about Him. He never strays; always stays. I understand Him. When most would approach Him in strict reverence, I make Him laugh. I like that the most. Remember that when you pray. There are times to be reverent and always be respectful, but learn to make Him laugh.

Leave a comment