This is the first entry in my book entitled “The Diary of White Buffalo”

Standard

April 29, 2009

I am White Buffalo, and this is the story of how I became known as this.  My first encounter with the light was difficult, one with many battles against dark forces and many blessed events that took me down a path of righteousness.  My pride in my faith and in my people could never be overshadowed by the strongest of lights.

            The basis of my writings will be my continuing struggle ridding the darkness, not just around myself but also that which are in others.  I am here to educate all who are willing to receive and understand the steps that must be taken in order to live a life in peace, love, and serenity.

            Darkness fell upon me at birth, and it continued throughout my life, giving me many struggles and trials.  Nonetheless, I allowed myself the opportunity to overcome those painful events caused by the darkness.  Satan attacks us in all areas of our lives.  I was no exception. In fact, I was a prime target for Satan; he sought pleasure in tormenting me in my life.

            More recently, I had been directly attacked by the darkness after I was told of who I was to become by the Holy Blessed Mother Virgin Mary.  She took me under her protective wing and taught me the secrets to living a life with happiness, which I will share with all of you.

            My face-to-face war with Satan began in the spring of 2008, when I reached up to the Holy Blessed Mother Virgin Mary for guidance.  That moment spawned the first battle between good and evil around me, and I was involved in a war wherein I am still eagerly, willingly, and proudly fighting.  It was the fight that strengthened me and cemented the relationship I have with the Holy Blessed Mother.

            I am American-Indian.  I will not share which tribe, for all tribes are my family. Understand that I am not here just for the Indian tribes; I am here to reach out to all people of all races.  I am here to help all of our Father’s children.  They are precious to Him and to me.

            I have been a Christian all of my life, and it is Jesus who I consider as my Lord and Savior, for it is He who has protected me through my fight against the darkness, for it is He who has taught me to fight with the strength of a mighty warrior, for it is He who loves me more than any other, I will go forth and do His bidding with the holy family in my heart, in my soul, and by my side.  They have presented me with this amazing mission in my life, and I have accepted wholeheartedly.

            I turned to the holy family during the dark times in my life, having been through so many difficulties.  It was my faith in the holy family that gave me strength to leave my original life, being amongst all of those in the secular world, to become a living individual walking in righteousness.

            I hope you will understand, after reading this book, that my walk is a peaceful one, with the intent to help my people restore their hearts and souls with love and enlightenment through prayer.

            This past year, for me, has been filled with wonderful, divine experiences as I prepared to come forth.  I experienced many dark encounters with Satan and his evil spirits.  I successfully fought and overcame all that was dark around me.  I am proud to say that it was my rite of passage, and I now stand before you a righteous woman of the light.    

            My life’s mission is to help all of you to pray and to teach you to fight the darkness in your life and in the lives of those around you.  I will reveal the awesome experiences I have been blessed with and also give you inspirational words of enlightenment.  I’m hoping that this book will touch you and help you deal with life’s challenges in a positive way.  The holy family is here for us to help us find the peace, serenity, and contentment we need in our lives.  This world offers us no comfort; we will find the comfort that we need from our holy family.

Leave a comment